Stanford Genomics Breast Cancer Consortium Portal
 
Home 
Breast Cancer Array CGH 
Figures 
Breast Cancer Array CGH figures  
Supplement 
Supplemental figures and information  
Explore 
GeneXplore the data  
Data Download & Access 
Download Breast Cancer Array CGH data  
Authors 
People involved in the Breast Cancer Array CGH project  

People 

Jonathan R. Pollack 1,6,* pollack1@stanford.edu
Therese Sørlie 7 tsorlie@genome.stanford.edu
Charles M. Perou 9 cperou@med.unc.edu
Christian A. Rees 2,# CRees@zyomyx.com
Stefanie S. Jeffrey 3 stefanie.jeffrey@stanford.edu
Per E. Lønning 8 plon@haukeland.no
Robert Tibshirani 4 tibs@stat.stanford.edu
David Botstein 2 botstein@genome.stanford.edu
Anne-Lise Børresen-Dale 7 alb@labmed.uio.no
Patrick O. Brown 5,6 pbrown@cmgm.stanford.edu
1 Department of Pathology, Stanford University School of Medicine, Stanford CA 94305
2 Department of Genetics, Stanford University School of Medicine, Stanford CA 94305
3 Department of Surgery, Stanford University School of Medicine, Stanford CA 94305
4 Department of Health Research and Policy and Statistics, Stanford University School of Medicine, Stanford CA 94305
5 Department of Biochemistry, Stanford University School of Medicine, Stanford CA 94305
6 Howard Hughes Medical Institute, Stanford University School of Medicine, Stanford CA 94305
7 Department of Genetics, Institute for Cancer Research, The Norwegian Radium Hospital, Montebello, N-0310 Oslo, Norway
8 Department of Medicine, Section of Oncology, Haukeland University Hospital, N-5021 Bergen, Norway
9 Lineberger Comprehensive Cancer Center and Department of Genetics, CB# 7295, Office 12-046, The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill Chapel Hill, NC 27599

*Currnet address is Department of Pathology, Stanford University School of Medicine, Stanford CA 94305

#Currnet address is Zyomyx Inc., Hayward, CA CA 94545

Corresponding author: Jonathan R. Pollack, Department of Pathology, Stanford University School of Medicine, Stanford CA 94305, Tel 650-736-1987, Fax 650-736-0073, email: pollack1@stanford.edu


[ Home | Figures | Supplement | Explore | Data | Authors ]